Nightmares upon Nightmares vs Infernal Minion

Ihr habt Fragen zu Regeln oder Karten. Hier ist der richtige Platz um sie zu stellen
Post Reply
User avatar
Morkalavin
Seneschall
Seneschall
Posts: 218
Joined: 21 Jul 2005, 09:25
Location: Bonn
VEKN Nr.: 1004518
Contact:
morkalavin’s avatar
Loading…

Nightmares upon Nightmares vs Infernal Minion

Post by Morkalavin » 12 Sep 2019, 14:50

Einfache Frage: Leiden Infernal Minions (besonders die bösen Vampire) unter schier endlosen Albträumen?
Nightmares upon Nightmares
Gehenna. Do not replace until your next discard phase.
For each minion a Methuselah controls during his or her untap phase, the Methuselah must burn a card from his or her hand or tap that minion. Cards burned in this way are not replaced until the master phase. Vampires with capacity greater than the number of Gehenna cards in play and mortal allies are not affected by this card.
Infernal: An infernal minion doesn't unlock as normal in the unlock phase. During his controller's unlock phase, she may burn a pool to unlock him.
[LSJ 20050114]
Infernal
Having other effects that cause the infernal vampire not to untap as normal during the untap phase are redundant with being infernal. If the vampire doesn't untap because of being infernal and because he has a Sensory Deprivation, for example, his controller may still burn a pool to untap the vampire.
Rulebook section 11: special terms
Infernal: An infernal minion doesn't unlock as normal in the unlock phase. During his controller's unlock phase, she may burn a pool to unlock him.
Ich würde jetzt behaupten, dass Infernals nur unter den Albträumen leiden, wenn ich das möchte, da ich mir in meiner Runde aussuchen kann, ob erst Gehenna zuschlägt oder mein Infernal Inkasso, da beides DURING THE UNlock PHASE passiert

Ist meine Annahme korrekt, liebe Regelgurus?


Morkalavin

Mad Scientist * Born under the xochitl

"Everything bigger than a hamlet should have a temple dedicated to Xochiquetzal. I even volunteer as high priest."

User avatar
Rudolf
Vorsintflutlicher
Vorsintflutlicher
Posts: 3506
Joined: 15 Apr 2009, 15:19
VEKN Nr.:
Contact:

Re: Nightmares upon Nightmares vs Infernal Minion

Post by Rudolf » 12 Sep 2019, 17:38

Ja.
Du hast die Antwort bereits zitiert:
Infernal:

Having other effects that cause the infernal vampire not to untap as normal during the untap phase are redundant with being infernal. If the vampire doesn't untap because of being infernal and because he has a Sensory Deprivation, for example, his controller may still burn a pool to untap the vampire. [LSJ 20050114]
Quelle: http://www.vekn.net/general-rulings
National Coordinator Germany
--------------------------------------------------------
Toreador-Prinz von Darmstadt, dem Herzen des Jugendstils
--------------------------------------------------------
Tu sais que la mort est femme ...

Image

Post Reply