Rudolf wrote: Scenario: 4 players (in order of prey) A, B, C and D. B is on 1 pool, C on 3. A successfully plays Kine Resources Contested and announces 1 damage on B and 3 on C. The referendum is succesful (and not delayed). Now D successfully plays Life Boon to save B. Since C is ousted, B gains 6 pool, but ...
Question: Who does get the VP? Player B or player D?
Master: out-of-turn. Boon
Give pool to a Methuselah with no pool to keep him or her in the game; put this card in play. During each of his or her untap phases, you can collect 1 pool from that Methuselah. The first victory point that the Methuselah wins is given to you (unless you are ousted by then). This Life Boon is then burned.
Quelle: http://www.vekn.net/forum/rules-questio ... ouble-oustVincent Ripoll wrote: B gets his VP, which is immediately given to D.
LSJ wrote: Graaf Tel wrote:
> Situation: Player (A) and prey (B ) both are ousted simultaneously. Cross
> table a Life boon is played on the player (A).
> Q1: Does he (A) keep the VP he just got and loses an eventual next one, or
> does he immediately have to give the VP to the player of the Life boon?
The latter. Similarly, if the Life Boon were played on (B ) instead,
then (A) would not get the VP for (B )'s oust. Which indicates that
the Life Boon comes before the VP.
> Q2: Does he get the 6 pool for the oust of his pray ?