Spell of life

Ihr habt Fragen zu Regeln oder Karten. Hier ist der richtige Platz um sie zu stellen
Post Reply
User avatar
Chillkröte
Prinz
Prinz
Posts: 369
Joined: 17 Mar 2009, 12:15
VEKN Nr.:
Contact:

Spell of life

Post by Chillkröte » 01 May 2013, 21:27

was passiert mit den Mumien wenn diese sterben?
- bleiben sie Allies im Ash Jeap oder werden es wieder Vampire?
- wenn Vampir kann man sie via Possesion wieder zurück holen?
- wenn Ally kann man sie via Compell the Spirit zurück holen?


"This is the end for you, child. You foolishly followed me to my lair - a place where only the Dancers are welcome. You must come to the Black Spiral with me and perform the Danse Macabre!"

User avatar
Azrael
Justicar
Justicar
Posts: 1066
Joined: 23 Sep 2003, 15:05
Location: Wanne-Eickel
VEKN Nr.: 3840064
Contact:

Re: Spell of life

Post by Azrael » 02 May 2013, 08:22

LSJ 18.02.08

XZealot wrote:
> I put a bunch of mummies into play via the spell of Life. They get
> killed and placed into my ashheap.
> Can I possess them out?

Yes. A card in the ash heap is just a card in the ash heap.


> If someone else puts them into play and they get killed, can I
> daemonic possession them back into play?

No. "That minion" was a mummy, and that card is not a mummy in the ash heap, so
there is no "that minion" to grab.


> If someone else puts them into play and they get killed, can I Compell
> the Spirit/Resurrection them back into play?

No/no, for the same reason. There is no ally to grab.

https://groups.google.com/forum/?fromgr ... B3CknVI3YJ
▬|█████████|▬ This is Nudelholz. Copy Nudelholz into your profile to make better Kuchens or other Teigprodukte! Oder Take it und hau it on the Kopp of a bekloppt Person to give a better Gefühl than vorher !

Post Reply