Ilomba

Ihr habt Fragen zu Regeln oder Karten. Hier ist der richtige Platz um sie zu stellen
Post Reply
User avatar
Chillkröte
Prinz
Prinz
Posts: 381
Joined: 17 Mar 2009, 12:15
VEKN Nr.:
Contact:

Ilomba

Post by Chillkröte » 01 May 2013, 21:29

Kann man Illomba mit Pack Alpha rekrutieren?
Wenn ja kann man sie dann auch direkt auf den Gegner attachen?
Wenn man den Illomba burnt, burnt dann auch der Vampir oder verliert er nur 1 Leben?

Ilomba
Type: Retainer
Requires: laibon
Animal with 1 life. Requires a Laibon.
Put Ilomba on any minion (this is a +1 stealth (D) action if that minion is controlled by another Methuselah). If Ilomba would burn a life (or would otherwise be burned), this minion burns a blood or life instead. If he or she cannot, he or she is burned. A minion may have only one Ilomba.

Pack Alpha
Type: Combat
Requires: Animalism
A vampire may play only one Pack Alpha each round.
[ani] This vampire employs an animal retainer from your hand before range is determined. Pay cost as normal.
[ANI] Burn an animal retainer employed by this vampire and put this card on this vampire. The minion with this card gets +1 strength. A minion may have only one Pack Alpha.


"This is the end for you, child. You foolishly followed me to my lair - a place where only the Dancers are welcome. You must come to the Black Spiral with me and perform the Danse Macabre!"

RisingDragon
Eingeweihter
Eingeweihter
Posts: 3
Joined: 19 Apr 2013, 17:36
Location: Bochum
VEKN Nr.:
Contact:

Re: Ilomba

Post by RisingDragon » 02 May 2013, 07:36

Frage 1: Ja, allerdings nur auf den Anwender von Pack Alpha.
Frage 2: Nein, da Pack Alpha den speziellen Kartentext von Ilomba betreffs Rekrutierung überschreibt. Siehe auch https://groups.google.com/forum/?fromgr ... jSHsxBX8QJ
Frage 3: Mein Gefühl sagt mir, daß Superior Pack Alpha im Pre Strike Step benutzt wird. Sollte der Vampir mit Ilomba zu dem Zeitpunkt kein Blut haben, burnt er, da er die Kosten nicht zahlen kann.

Post Reply