Psychomachia outferior

Ihr habt Fragen zu Regeln oder Karten. Hier ist der richtige Platz um sie zu stellen
Post Reply
User avatar
Rudolf
Vorsintflutlicher
Vorsintflutlicher
Posts: 3479
Joined: 15 Apr 2009, 15:19
VEKN Nr.:
Contact:

Psychomachia outferior

Post by Rudolf » 01 Mar 2014, 16:12

Psychomachia wrote: Action Modifier [1 Blood]

Only usable when an ally or younger vampire successfully blocks before tapping the blocker.

[pre] Cancel the current action and untap this acting vampire. The blocking minion is not tapped.
[dai] The block fails, and the action continues. The blocking minion cannot attempt to block this action again.
[DAI] As [dai] above, and the blocking minion takes 1 damage (damage not preventable).
Kleiner Hinweis (weil es auf Erols B-Day-Turnier relevant wurde): Im offiziellen Cardtext (nachzulesen z.B. auf :arrow: http://www.secretlibrary.info) von "Psychomachia" steht mittlerweile successfully blocks.

Dadurch funktioniert der Outferior-Effekt dieser Karte nicht (mehr) wie "Tangle Atropos' Hand".
Tangle Atropos' Hand wrote: Action Modifier [1 Blood]

Only usable when a minion is attempting to block.

[pot] Cancel the action and untap the acting minion. (The blocking minion is not tapped.)
[tem] As [pot] above, and take the action card, if any, back into your hand (discard afterward).
[TEM] As [tem] above, and this vampire gets +1 stealth on his or her next action this turn.


National Coordinator Germany
--------------------------------------------------------
Toreador-Prinz von Darmstadt, dem Herzen des Jugendstils
--------------------------------------------------------
Tu sais que la mort est femme ...

Post Reply