Le Dinh Tho / Revelations

Ihr habt Fragen zu Regeln oder Karten. Hier ist der richtige Platz um sie zu stellen
Post Reply
User avatar
Rudolf
Vorsintflutlicher
Vorsintflutlicher
Posts: 3478
Joined: 15 Apr 2009, 15:19
VEKN Nr.:
Contact:

Le Dinh Tho / Revelations

Post by Rudolf » 13 Apr 2014, 11:19

Okay, Leute,

Ihr hattet "alle" recht: Man bekommt die Karte, die nach dem Einsatz von Le Dinh Thos Special oder von Revelations auf inferior nachgezogen wird, NICHT zu sehen ... :? :D

Revelations
+1 stealth action.
[aus] Look at your prey's hand. He or she discards a card of your choice.

[LSJ 20100109]
LSJ wrote:
> 1) When player looks at prays hand using Revelations, and then
> discards a card, can he also see which card is drawn to replace it?
No.


Le Dinh Tho
Tho may look at another Methuselah's hand and discard one card from it as a +1 stealth action (that Methuselah draws back up to his or her hand size).

[LSJ 20030721]
LSJ wrote:
> 1. When Le Dinh Tho uses his ability to look at another Methuselah's
> hand and make them discard a card, does Le Dinh Tho's controller get
> to see the card that replaces the discarded one?
No.


National Coordinator Germany
--------------------------------------------------------
Toreador-Prinz von Darmstadt, dem Herzen des Jugendstils
--------------------------------------------------------
Tu sais que la mort est femme ...

Post Reply