Hat Nosferatu Bestial die Kraft zu Tainted Spring

Ihr habt Fragen zu Regeln oder Karten. Hier ist der richtige Platz um sie zu stellen
Post Reply
Nero McKens
Eingeweihter
Eingeweihter
Posts: 3
Joined: 02 Apr 2014, 01:54
VEKN Nr.:
Contact:

Hat Nosferatu Bestial die Kraft zu Tainted Spring

Post by Nero McKens » 29 May 2014, 22:11

Ist es möglich Tainted Spring mit Nosferatu Bestial zu spielen, nach dem es einen Animal Retainer eingestellt (employ) hat?

Tainted Spring:
Action Modifier
Animalism
[ani] Only usable when an action to employ or recruit an animal is announced. If this action is successful, the animal gets +1 strength (for an ally) or inflicts an additional damage (for damage-dealing retainers).
[ANI] As above, and the animal gets an additional starting life.

Nosferatu Bestial
Action
Nosferatu
Put this card into play. This card represents a unique Nosferatu with 2 capacity and basic Animalism [ani]. The Bestial cannot act except to hunt, cannot cast votes and cannot have equipment. During your untap phase, this Bestial may employ a retainer from your hand that requires Animalism (requirements and cost apply as normal). This is not an action and cannot be blocked.

Vielen Dank im voraus
Last edited by Nero McKens on 29 May 2014, 23:20, edited 1 time in total.



User avatar
ghost of extrala
Justicar
Justicar
Posts: 1479
Joined: 24 Sep 2005, 23:53
Location: Paderborn
VEKN Nr.:
Contact:

Re: Hat Nosferatu Bestial die Kraft zu Tainted Spring

Post by ghost of extrala » 29 May 2014, 22:53

Nosferatu Bestial kann Tainted Spring spielen, wenn er die "employ retainer" Aktion ansagt.

Nosferatu Bestial sagt ".. this Bestial may employ a retainer", während gleichzeitig auf "Tainted Spring" steht "Only usable when an action to employ or recruit an animal is announced".
Luck is not a factor.
Hope is not a strategy.
Fear is not an option.
_________________
http://vtesone.wordpress.com

Nero McKens
Eingeweihter
Eingeweihter
Posts: 3
Joined: 02 Apr 2014, 01:54
VEKN Nr.:
Contact:

Re: Hat Nosferatu Bestial die Kraft zu Tainted Spring

Post by Nero McKens » 29 May 2014, 22:56

Danke für die Antwort. War mir halt nicht sicher wegen der Aussage auf der Bestial, dass dies keine Action ist. Da stellt sich halt die Frage, wenn es keine Action ist, dann kann sie sicherlich auch nicht modifizieren werden mit einem Action Modifier.

Oder besser gesagt, kann Bestial überhaupt Action Modifier spielen?

Action modifier cards: The acting minion can play these cards to modify his action. For example, some action modifiers increase the acting minion's stealth or bleed amount or give him more votes. A minion cannot play the same action modifier more than once during a single action.

User avatar
ghost of extrala
Justicar
Justicar
Posts: 1479
Joined: 24 Sep 2005, 23:53
Location: Paderborn
VEKN Nr.:
Contact:

Re: Hat Nosferatu Bestial die Kraft zu Tainted Spring

Post by ghost of extrala » 29 May 2014, 23:27

Ooops. Mein Fehler, ich sollte die Karte zu Ende (oder den Anfang) lesen. Passiert mir leider ab und an mal. Da steht "This is not an action and cannot be blocked.".

Ich nehme alles zurück. Es ist keine Aktion, also kann auch kein Aktion Modifier gespielt werden.
Luck is not a factor.
Hope is not a strategy.
Fear is not an option.
_________________
http://vtesone.wordpress.com

Post Reply