Priority Contract und Banishmaent

Ihr habt Fragen zu Regeln oder Karten. Hier ist der richtige Platz um sie zu stellen
Post Reply
User avatar
Murat
Justicar
Justicar
Posts: 1213
Joined: 23 Feb 2005, 08:31
Location: Bochum
VEKN Nr.:
Contact:

Priority Contract und Banishmaent

Post by Murat » 25 Oct 2014, 21:43

Sofern ein Vampire "gebanished" wird verläst er ja die Ready Region und alle Karten auf ihm tun dies ebenso.
Auf Priority Contract heist es im letzten Satz " If this minion would leave the ready region, you can burn this card tu gain 3 pool."

Meine Frage ist nun wann ich den Contract burnen kann. Gibt es da noch ein Zeitfenster für das Burnen?


Hab bei Weightwatcher angerufen, hat aber keiner abgenommen.

User avatar
Männele
Vorsintflutlicher
Vorsintflutlicher
Posts: 5221
Joined: 19 Feb 2003, 11:44
Location: Frankfurt am Main
VEKN Nr.:
Contact:

Re: Priority Contract und Banishmaent

Post by Männele » 26 Oct 2014, 09:36

Hm, ich würde sagen ja. Aber sicher gehst du bei so einer Frage immer, wenn du bei VEKN.NET fragst, weil da ja Pascal direkt antwortet, der Regelguru.
Ich habe noch nie etwas vergessen. Das wüsste ich.

User avatar
hardyrange
Vorsintflutlicher
Vorsintflutlicher
Posts: 3353
Joined: 21 Jan 2003, 08:39
Location: Essen
VEKN Nr.: 3820003
Contact:

Re: Priority Contract und Banishmaent

Post by hardyrange » 26 Oct 2014, 10:32

Didi, mir gefällt dieser Gedanke... :twisted: ...und dem Regel-Guru auch.

Ich habe das in die VEKN-Foren gepostet:
http://www.vekn.net/forum/6-rules-quest ... banishment
hardyrange wrote:Would a Banishment called successfully on a vampire who has a Priority Contract on him or her trigger the Priority Contract?

The banished vampire would be about to leave the ready region, so I could chose to burn the Priority Contract, right?
Priority Contract
Type: Master
Requires: Assamite
Unique contract. Trifle.
Put this card on a minion controlled by your prey and choose a ready Assamite you control. The chosen Assamite can enter combat with this minion as a +1 stealth (D) action. If this minion would leave the ready region, you can burn this card to gain 3 pool.
Banishment
Type: Political Action
Choose a younger ready vampire. Successful referendum means that the chosen vampire is moved to the uncontrolled region (breaking any temporary control effects). The vampire is uncontrolled. Any cards and counters on that vampire stay with him or her (but they are out of play as long as the vampire remains uncontrolled).
Pascal Bertrand wrote:Correct.
"It was a perfect plan - until it had contact with reality"
---
Hardy Range
Playgroup Council Chairman Bochum

User avatar
Murat
Justicar
Justicar
Posts: 1213
Joined: 23 Feb 2005, 08:31
Location: Bochum
VEKN Nr.:
Contact:

Re: Priority Contract und Banishmaent

Post by Murat » 26 Oct 2014, 19:07

Danke Bruderherz
Dann steht dem Deckbau ja nichts mehr entgegen
Hab bei Weightwatcher angerufen, hat aber keiner abgenommen.

Post Reply