Mergen und andere lustige Dinge

Ihr habt Fragen zu Regeln oder Karten. Hier ist der richtige Platz um sie zu stellen
Post Reply
User avatar
Morkalavin
Ahn
Ahn
Posts: 189
Joined: 21 Jul 2005, 09:25
Location: Bonn
VEKN Nr.:
Contact:
morkalavin’s avatar
Loading…

Mergen und andere lustige Dinge

Post by Morkalavin » 29 Oct 2014, 21:26

Folgende Frage kam heute auf:

Ein Setit sucht sich per Summon the Serpent seine ADV Version raus und es kommt 1 Blut auf die Karte. In der Influence Phase wird der Vampir gemerged (oder wie man das schreibt).

Jetzt zur Frage:
Was passiert mit dem Blut auf der ADV Version in der Uncontrolled Region?

Geht das weg? Wird das auf den neuen Vampir transferiert? Wir wissen es nicht.


Morkalavin

Mad Scientist * Born under the xochitl

"Everything bigger than a hamlet should have a temple dedicated to Xochiquetzal. I even volunteer as high priest."

User avatar
Pyro
Archont
Archont
Posts: 799
Joined: 29 Aug 2005, 12:12
Location: Stuttgart
VEKN Nr.:
Contact:

Re: Mergen und andere lustige Dinge

Post by Pyro » 30 Oct 2014, 01:04

The particulars of this merge are as follows. The counters and cards on the vampire remain. The advancement and the base card are treated as a single vampire card, even if sent to the uncontrolled region somehow, until the vampire is burned. Any effects in play that targeted the vampire now target the merged version.
Das sagen die Regeln. Ich würde daher sagen, dass es unerheblich ist, ob auf der hinzukommenden (egal ob adv oder base) Karte Blut war. Das verfällt einfach.
I...ehm...forgot the edge.........again......

VEKN ID: 1005861

User avatar
Murat
Justicar
Justicar
Posts: 1214
Joined: 23 Feb 2005, 08:31
Location: Bochum
VEKN Nr.:
Contact:

Re: Mergen und andere lustige Dinge

Post by Murat » 30 Oct 2014, 17:46

Dem stimme ich zu
Hab bei Weightwatcher angerufen, hat aber keiner abgenommen.

User avatar
hardyrange
Vorsintflutlicher
Vorsintflutlicher
Posts: 3351
Joined: 21 Jan 2003, 08:39
Location: Essen
VEKN Nr.: 3820003
Contact:

Re: Mergen und andere lustige Dinge

Post by hardyrange » 30 Oct 2014, 19:57

http://www.vekn.net/general-rulings
Merging advanced vampires:
Any blood counters (or other cards, if the vampire had been Banished, for example) on the uncontrolled card being merged are burned. They do not transfer to the vampire in play. Only the crypt card is moved to the vampire in play. [LSJ 20030418] [LSJ 20030421]
"It was a perfect plan - until it had contact with reality"
---
Hardy Range
Playgroup Council Chairman Bochum

Post Reply