VTES-Liga Bochum 2006

Archiv aus alten Spielrunden
User avatar
ghost of extrala
Justicar
Justicar
Posts: 1479
Joined: 24 Sep 2005, 23:53
Location: Paderborn
VEKN Nr.:
Contact:

Post by ghost of extrala » 06 May 2006, 09:42

Der Vollständigkeit halber noch die Decks dazu ...
M.Schumacher wrote:Nicole 0VP -- Torrie Aching Beauty Bleed
Jörg 1,5VP -- Dominate Bleed & Breed
Ralf 0VP -- Istarri Vote
Martin 0,5VP -- Matthias & Friends
Sascha 1,5VP -- Lasombra Bruise & Bleed
Markus 0VP -- Weenie Presence Bleed
Michael Jakoby 1,5VP -- Prince Trophy


Luck is not a factor.
Hope is not a strategy.
Fear is not an option.
_________________
http://vtesone.wordpress.com

User avatar
hardyrange
Vorsintflutlicher
Vorsintflutlicher
Posts: 3366
Joined: 21 Jan 2003, 08:39
Location: Essen
VEKN Nr.: 3820003
Contact:

Post by hardyrange » 09 May 2006, 13:57

Der Termin am 09.05.2006 ist ausgefallen.
Last edited by hardyrange on 11 May 2006, 23:53, edited 1 time in total.
"It was a perfect plan - until it had contact with reality"
---
Hardy Range
Playgroup Council Chairman Bochum

User avatar
ghost of extrala
Justicar
Justicar
Posts: 1479
Joined: 24 Sep 2005, 23:53
Location: Paderborn
VEKN Nr.:
Contact:

Post by ghost of extrala » 20 May 2006, 01:29

Die Ergebnisse von Fr. 19.05 -- leider wieder ein 7er Tisch:

Martin 1,5 VP -- Matthias & Friends
Sascha 0 VP -- Ventrue Law Firm (G1/G2)
Ralf 1,5 VP -- Malk Prince Voting
Markus 0 VP -- Giovanni Toolbox
Björn 0,5 VP -- Ventrue Law Firm (G1/G2) (ja noch eine)
Nicole 1,5 VP -- IC Pre/Obf Voting
Michael B. 0 VP -- Prince Camarilla Segregration+Surprises

Insgesamt also vier Vote Decks am Start, und die "Combat Machine" am Tisch war Matthias mit "Vitae Block" + "Anesthetic Touch".
Luck is not a factor.
Hope is not a strategy.
Fear is not an option.
_________________
http://vtesone.wordpress.com

User avatar
hardyrange
Vorsintflutlicher
Vorsintflutlicher
Posts: 3366
Joined: 21 Jan 2003, 08:39
Location: Essen
VEKN Nr.: 3820003
Contact:

Post by hardyrange » 25 May 2006, 13:40

Der Termin am 23.05.2006 ist ausgefallen.
Last edited by hardyrange on 25 May 2006, 17:46, edited 1 time in total.
"It was a perfect plan - until it had contact with reality"
---
Hardy Range
Playgroup Council Chairman Bochum

User avatar
hardyrange
Vorsintflutlicher
Vorsintflutlicher
Posts: 3366
Joined: 21 Jan 2003, 08:39
Location: Essen
VEKN Nr.: 3820003
Contact:

Post by hardyrange » 25 May 2006, 17:47

hardyrange wrote:Derzeit sind die "Reprints" aus dem NoR-Set, also die 17 verschiedenen Rules Cards, die ja auch spielbare Karten sind (nur mit kurz gefasstem Text und ohne Abbildung), nicht legal bei offiziellen Constructed Events.

Daher sind sie nach "geltendem Recht" auch in der Liga BO nicht erlaubt.

Ich möchte noch die offizielle Entscheidung über dieses Thema abwarten, die derzeit per Poll in den WW-Foren läuft, bevor wir das Thema für BO neu aufnehmen.
Die Regel-plus-Reprint-Karten aus Nights of Reckoning sind legal für alle Turnierformate; siehe hier:
http://forum.vekn.de/viewtopic.php?t=2455

Damit sind sie auch in der Liga BO zugelassen.
"It was a perfect plan - until it had contact with reality"
---
Hardy Range
Playgroup Council Chairman Bochum

User avatar
hardyrange
Vorsintflutlicher
Vorsintflutlicher
Posts: 3366
Joined: 21 Jan 2003, 08:39
Location: Essen
VEKN Nr.: 3820003
Contact:

Post by hardyrange » 03 Jun 2006, 13:36

Spiele vom 02.06.

Tisch hinten
Nicole 0 VP (irgendwas mit Votes? zu schnell geoustet...)
Martin 0 VP (irgednwelche Anarcahen mit Diversion und Guns)
Michael B. 2 VP (Camarilla Segregation)
Markus 2 VP (Weenie Pre Bleed)

Tisch vorne
Didi 0,5 VP (Triple A, theoretisch mit Cel Guns...)
Björn S. 0,5 VP (Arika & Friends)
Ralf 0,5 VP (Tupdog)
Sascha 0,5 VP (Ventrue Vote)
Hardy 0,5 VP (Black Hand Aus/Obf/Pot Toolbox)
Last edited by hardyrange on 06 Jul 2006, 16:27, edited 1 time in total.
"It was a perfect plan - until it had contact with reality"
---
Hardy Range
Playgroup Council Chairman Bochum

User avatar
hardyrange
Vorsintflutlicher
Vorsintflutlicher
Posts: 3366
Joined: 21 Jan 2003, 08:39
Location: Essen
VEKN Nr.: 3820003
Contact:

Post by hardyrange » 14 Jun 2006, 19:15

Der Termin am 13.06.2006 ist ausgefallen.
Last edited by hardyrange on 17 Jun 2006, 08:38, edited 1 time in total.
"It was a perfect plan - until it had contact with reality"
---
Hardy Range
Playgroup Council Chairman Bochum

User avatar
ghost of extrala
Justicar
Justicar
Posts: 1479
Joined: 24 Sep 2005, 23:53
Location: Paderborn
VEKN Nr.:
Contact:

Post by ghost of extrala » 17 Jun 2006, 02:59

Die Ergebnisse von Fr. 16.06 -- endlich wieder mal zwei 5er Tische!!

Tavola Uno:
Björn 2 VP -- Gangrel Toolbox + Dom
Ralf 2 VP -- Kyasid S&B
Didi 0 VP -- Malk/!Malk Wall-Titled-Vote
Sascha 1 VP -- Ventrue Law Firm (G1/G2)
Michael J. 0 VP -- Black Hand + Aus

Tavola Due:
Martin 0,5 VP -- Matthias & Friends
Jörg 1,5 VP -- Tzimisce Wall
Markus 0 VP -- Giovanni Toolbox
Torsten 1,5 VP -- Weenie Aus+Obf Bleed & Flamethrower (oder so)
Nicole 0 VP -- Malk Classic S&B
Luck is not a factor.
Hope is not a strategy.
Fear is not an option.
_________________
http://vtesone.wordpress.com

User avatar
hardyrange
Vorsintflutlicher
Vorsintflutlicher
Posts: 3366
Joined: 21 Jan 2003, 08:39
Location: Essen
VEKN Nr.: 3820003
Contact:

Post by hardyrange » 28 Jun 2006, 08:57

Der Termin am 27.06.2006 ist ausgefallen.

Ab sofort finden bis auf Weiteres keine Termine Dienstags mehr statt.
Last edited by hardyrange on 07 Jul 2006, 11:00, edited 2 times in total.
"It was a perfect plan - until it had contact with reality"
---
Hardy Range
Playgroup Council Chairman Bochum

User avatar
ghost of extrala
Justicar
Justicar
Posts: 1479
Joined: 24 Sep 2005, 23:53
Location: Paderborn
VEKN Nr.:
Contact:

Post by ghost of extrala » 01 Jul 2006, 03:15

Die Ergebnisse von Fr. 30.06

Martin 3 VP + GW -- !Tor Cel Gun Palla Grande
Ralf 0 VP -- Ellen Fence & (Malk) Friends Rötschreck
Markus 1 VP -- Pre/Obf S&B
Michael J. 0 VP -- Setites S&B + Tricks
Didi 1 VP -- Ventrue Obf Vote/Alastor
Nicole 0 VP -- Malk/!Malk S&B
Björn 2 VP -- (The real) Ellen Fence & (Gangrel) Friends Combat
Beauty of the night wrote:da muss ich den ralf berichtigen.... ich habe am freitag nicht mein IC deck gespielt sondern neomalk s&b
Korrigiert ... Nicole hat natürlich recht...
Last edited by ghost of extrala on 02 Jul 2006, 19:02, edited 1 time in total.
Luck is not a factor.
Hope is not a strategy.
Fear is not an option.
_________________
http://vtesone.wordpress.com

User avatar
hardyrange
Vorsintflutlicher
Vorsintflutlicher
Posts: 3366
Joined: 21 Jan 2003, 08:39
Location: Essen
VEKN Nr.: 3820003
Contact:

Post by hardyrange » 08 Jul 2006, 01:32

Spiele vom 07.07.

Tisch 1
Björn 2 VP, GW (Gangrel/!Gangrel Protean)
Sascha 1 VP (Malkavian Dom Stealth Bleed)
Michael J. 0 VP (Anarchs & Slaughterhouse)
Ralf 1 VP (Ishtarri Vote)
Didi 1 VP (Ishtarri Vote)

Tisch 2
Martin 3 VP, GW (Ventrue Old School Law Firm)
Jörg 0 VP (Tremere/Gargoyle w/ Rock Cats)
Thorsten 1 VP (Genina & Mata Hari & Terrorists w/ Bombs/Mass Reality/Draba/Zip Guns)
Hardy 1 VP (Giovanni Power Bleed)
Michael B. 0 VP (Pre/Obf Stealth Bleed)
"It was a perfect plan - until it had contact with reality"
---
Hardy Range
Playgroup Council Chairman Bochum

User avatar
hardyrange
Vorsintflutlicher
Vorsintflutlicher
Posts: 3366
Joined: 21 Jan 2003, 08:39
Location: Essen
VEKN Nr.: 3820003
Contact:

Post by hardyrange » 08 Jul 2006, 12:43

Zu den Regel-Fragen von gestern abend:

Faceless Night vs. Obedience
Von: LSJ
Datum: Mi 20 Feb. 2002 16:50
E-Mail: LSJ <vtes...@white-wolf.com>
Gruppen: rec.games.trading-cards.jyhad

Joshua Duffin wrote:

> "LSJ" <vtes...@white-wolf.com> wrote in message
> news:3C72B38C.EFE8D881@white-wolf.com...
> > Chris Berger wrote:
> > > The primary question... Does Faceless Night (sup) tap a blocker who
> > > successfully blocks? Card text seems to indicate yes.

> > > d) Samat bleeds. Democritus blocks. Samat plays Faceless Night.
> > > Democritus plays 2nd Tradition. The block is successful. Democritus
> plays
> > > Obedience. Does Democritus tap?

> > No.

> Is this because Obedience's "This vampire is not tapped"
> overrides the "tap the vampire" of Faceless Night? If
> so, why does Obedience beat Faceless if Justine (or
> Atonement) don't?

Conflicting instructions - most-recent-played wins.

--
LSJ (vtes...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to revised rulebook, rulings, errata, and tournament rules:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/
Timing bei aggravated damage / Decapitate / Taste of Vitae
Von: LSJ
Datum: Mo 1 Dez. 2003 04:11
E-Mail: LSJ <vtes...@white-wolf.com>
Gruppen: rec.games.trading-cards.jyhad

JH wrote:
> Are these following plays legal or not?

Assuming the semicolons denote sequencing...

> 1) Disarm; Decapitate or Amaranth

Yes.

> 2) Taste of Vitae; Disarm; Decapitate or Amaranth

Yes.

> 3) Disarm; Decapitate or Amaranth; Taste of Vitae

Yes.

> 4) Disarm; Taste of Vitae; Decapitate or Amaranth

Yes.

> I'd say legal (not certain about the order in 4)
> because Decapitate nor Amaranth neither define
> in which phase they are playable so they are
> playable at any phase of combat where there is a legal
> target (a vampire going into torpor) and end of combat
> is by definition (as Disarm and Taste of Vitae are
> combat cards and can be played at that time) still a
> part of combat.

Correct.

--
LSJ (vtes...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to V:TES news, rules, cards, utilities, and tournament calendar:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/
"It was a perfect plan - until it had contact with reality"
---
Hardy Range
Playgroup Council Chairman Bochum

User avatar
hardyrange
Vorsintflutlicher
Vorsintflutlicher
Posts: 3366
Joined: 21 Jan 2003, 08:39
Location: Essen
VEKN Nr.: 3820003
Contact:

Post by hardyrange » 22 Jul 2006, 08:49

Spiele vom 21.07.

Tisch 0 h 45 min
Martin 2 VP (Approximation of Loyalty)
Micha J. 0 VP (Alain Sovereign, Lord of War)
Didi 2 VP (Guruhi Vote & Umpf)
Ralf 0 VP (so'n dreckiges Dem/Obf Stealth Bleed Teil)

Tisch 1 h 05 min
Nicole 0 VP (Inner Circle Vote)
Markus 0 VP (Tremere Toolbox)
Hardy 3 VP, GW (Cel Gun)
Sascha 1 VP (Malkavian Stealth Bleed)

Und unsere Regelfrage:
Change of Target:
Is governed by the "same action" rulings. [RTR 19950509]
Terminology:
"Same Action" means: 1) The same inherent (cardless) action taken against the same target. 2) The action taken with the same card played from hand, regardless of target. 3) The same action provided by the same copy of a card in play. (Each action provided by a card in play is a distinct action (and doesn't count as the "same action"). [RTR 19950905]
Also: Rescue from Torpor (eine inherent (cardless) action) mit zwei verschiedenen Zielen ist nach Change of Target erlaubt.
"It was a perfect plan - until it had contact with reality"
---
Hardy Range
Playgroup Council Chairman Bochum

User avatar
hardyrange
Vorsintflutlicher
Vorsintflutlicher
Posts: 3366
Joined: 21 Jan 2003, 08:39
Location: Essen
VEKN Nr.: 3820003
Contact:

Post by hardyrange » 29 Jul 2006, 09:26

Und was die zweite Runde anging, in der ich ein Imbued-Deck gespielt habe - die war ganz lehrreich zum Thema, dass Imbued manchmal wegen der vielen neuen Regeln, die sie mitbrachten, versehentlich überschätzt werden...

:arrow: Der "Pseudo-Stealth"-Effekt von Second Sight muss sofort angesagt werden, und nicht erst als Reaktion auf einen Block-Versuch. Das hab ich zwar richtig gemacht, aber ich hörte dann von Didi, dass er das anderswo schon anders gesehen habe...
Second Sight [NoR:C]
Cardtype: Conviction
An imbued may burn only one Second Sight for the following effects each action.
Burn when a monster is acting to give this imbued +1 intercept for that action.
Burn when this imbued declares an action to give monsters -1 intercept for this action.
:arrow: Die Benutzung von Powers tappt diese im Regelfall.
Zum Beispiel kann Vigilance daher nicht in meiner Runde zum Untappen eines handelnden Imbued benutzt werden, und dann später in der Runde meines Predators zum Untappen desselben Imbued... :oops:
Power
Power is a new minion card type, only playable by imbued. An imbued may get a power as a +1 stealth action, like equipment or retainers. The imbued untaps if the action is successful. An imbued may not have two copies of the same power. Some effects or powers are "always on". Others have a card type icon (action, combat, etc.) indicating when and how the effect can be used. To use one of those effects, you must tap the power card (and pay whatever cost the effect requires). Standard rules for using such effects apply (e.g., a reacting minion must be ready and untapped). "Always on" effects are still on while the power card is tapped.
:arrow: In dem Zusammenhang sollte man auch die Errata zu Imbued-Karten kennen:
Smite is missing the "strike" label. It is a strike, as indicated by the rest of the card.
The reaction effect of Vigilance is usable by a tapped imbued (it would have little use otherwise).
Also: Offenbar ist ein Trick, um diese lästigen Jäger im Griff zu behalten, die Regeln zu kennen und anzuwenden...
"It was a perfect plan - until it had contact with reality"
---
Hardy Range
Playgroup Council Chairman Bochum

User avatar
hardyrange
Vorsintflutlicher
Vorsintflutlicher
Posts: 3366
Joined: 21 Jan 2003, 08:39
Location: Essen
VEKN Nr.: 3820003
Contact:

Post by hardyrange » 05 Aug 2006, 12:00

Spiel vom 04.08.

Die glorreichen Fünf
Michael B. 0,5 VP (seine Allies & Vehicles Variante eines Tzimisce War Ghoul decks)
Martin 0,5 VP (Tzimisce Wall)
Jörg 0,5 VP (Nosferatu Breed 'n' Vote)
Ralf 0,5 VP (Ishtarri Vote, prominent unterstützt von Jaroslav Pascek)
Hardy 0,5 VP (Tzimisce Vote)

Kommt der Sabbat zurück, oder was?
"It was a perfect plan - until it had contact with reality"
---
Hardy Range
Playgroup Council Chairman Bochum

Locked