Regelfragen zu "Lost Kindred"

Ihr habt Fragen zu Regeln oder Karten. Hier ist der richtige Platz um sie zu stellen
Post Reply
User avatar
hardyrange
Vorsintflutlicher
Vorsintflutlicher
Posts: 3454
Joined: 21 Jan 2003, 08:39
Location: Essen
VEKN Nr.: 3820003
Contact:

Regelfragen zu "Lost Kindred"

Post by hardyrange » 11 May 2018, 11:54

Wie zu erwarten, gibt es anlässlich der Previews die ersten Regelfragen zu den neuen Karten.... :party:

Hier: Emerald Legionnaire.
Ankha wrote:
ReverendRevolver wrote:
Ankha wrote: Correct. You can't use a cardtext from a card in the ash heap. The Emerald Legionnaire has to be ready.
Is this a "during x do y"
Yes (cardtext).

ReverendRevolver wrote:So you can have let's say 2 ELs up, be pitching some, and put up 2 more? Anything beyond 14 cards burned seems like a stretch, but its possible right?
Each one can bring out another one.
You can also have only 1 EL, use its special to bring into play EL #2, and use EL #2's special to bring out EL #3 etc. (as long as you have cards to remove in your ash heap).


"It was a perfect plan - until it had contact with reality"
---
Hardy Range
Playgroup Council Chairman Bochum

User avatar
hardyrange
Vorsintflutlicher
Vorsintflutlicher
Posts: 3454
Joined: 21 Jan 2003, 08:39
Location: Essen
VEKN Nr.: 3820003
Contact:

Re: Regelfragen zu "Lost Kindred"

Post by hardyrange » 11 May 2018, 16:17

OK, es gibt nun einen "Lost Kindred FAQ"-Thread:

http://www.vekn.net/forum/rules-questio ... -faq/86769
"It was a perfect plan - until it had contact with reality"
---
Hardy Range
Playgroup Council Chairman Bochum

Post Reply